WHO WE ARE

Protank Management S.A is a young Ship management Company, which operates a fleet of 3 chemical tankers with an average age of 1.1 years. The Company established on 2007 to deal with new building product/chemical tankers IMO II/III and is committed to providing quality services to our clients and to be responsive to their needs providing safe and reliable oil and chemical cargoes transportation by sea, having as a prime and vital objective the Safety, Quality and Environmental protection.

With a modern fleet , the Company is dedicated to develop a strong working relationship with our clients, oil/chemical companies and trading houses based upon mutual trust and reliability.

HISTORY

Protank Management S.A (IMO ID Nr: 5355969) is genuinely a tanker company operating only product/chemical tanker vessels.

The company is the extended arm of Modion Maritime Management S.A. a company which in the last 40 years is being actively involved in Bulk Carriers management and S&P sector.

Initially the new building order of chemical carriers placed by Modion but prior the steel cutting, Protank Management SA was established to exclusively deal with the building and operation of chemical tankers.

From the beginning,Protank Management S.A set the foundations to be able to respond to any future challenges associated with the management of high quality new building chemical tankers which have been built in compliance with strict international regulations, with highly improved specifications under the supervision of the American Bureau of Shipping and our experienced site team, especially with the deepest concern for the protection of the environment.

FLEET

CONTACT

PROTANK MANAGEMENT S.A

44 TATOIOU, 14561 KIFISSIA, GREECE
TEL : +30-210-8077039
FAX : +30-210-4222939

Operation dept.: operations@protank.gr
Crew dept.: protank@protank.gr
HSSQE/SIRE/Marine dept.: HSSQE@protank.gr
Technical dept.: technical@protank.gr
Chartering dept.: chartering@protank.gr
Legal dept.: legal@protank.gr
Accounts dept.: accounts@protank.gr
Supply dept.: supply@protank.gr

×
Top